Change is good :)

Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 9.41.57 AM.pngSince starting out in the real estate business in 2013, I’ve had the privilege of embarking on a pretty incredible journey. I’ve had my share of highs and lows, met some very colourful personalities along the way, learnt a great deal about myself, as well as human nature, too.

These past three years have also included a search to find the right real estate agency fit for me. At times I’ve felt a little like Goldylocks – I’ve been part of a big agency and a smaller agency, perpetually searching for the agency that feels juuuuuust right.

Today, I’m happy to announce that this elusive search is over.

*Cue Matthew McConaughey, “Alright, alright, alright…”*

It gives me great pleasure to announce to you that I’ve joined the Keller Williams Urbain team in downtown Montreal!

This dynamic agency has expanded from 2 to 5 offices since setting foot in Quebec, and like me, has been in operation for three years. There’s room to grow, room to innovate, and room to explore. That’s when I knew I was home.

Expect more exciting news to come from me in the following days! There are many changes coming.

The time is now, and here I am.

Yours always,
Gemma

Leave a Reply

